Personen

FunktionNameE-Mail-AdresseTelefonRaumErgänzung
Geschäftsführende/-r Direktor/-inUllsperger, Markusmarkus.ullsperger@ovgu.de0391-67-58475G24-002 
Sekretär/-inKuske, Petrap.kuske@ovgu.de0391-67-58628G24-010 
 Rindermann, Danieladaniela.rindermann@ovgu.de0391-67-58469G24-005 
Hochschullehrer/-inKaiser, Florianflorian.kaiser@ovgu.de0391-67-58467G24-308 
 Matthies, Ellenellen.matthies@ovgu.de0391-67-58471G24-309 
 Noesselt, Tömmetoemme.noesselt@med.ovgu.de0391-67-58477, -58469G24-107 
 Pagel, Robertrobert.pagel@ovgu.de0391 67 57370G24-208 
 Pollmann, Stefanstefan.pollmann@ovgu.de0391-67-58474G24-008 
 Preuschhof, Claudiaclaudia.preuschhof@ovgu.de0391-67-51755G24-108 
 Ullsperger, Markusmarkus.ullsperger@ovgu.de0391-67-58475G24-002 
 Wetzel, Eunikeeunike.wetzel@ovgu.de0391 67-57407G24-209 
Professor/-in im RuhestandFuhrer, Ursurs.fuhrer@ovgu.de   
 Lehmann, WolfgangWolfgang.Lehmann@ovgu.de0391-67-57302G24-207 
 Süß, Heinz-MartinHeinz-Martin.Suess@ovgu.de   
Wiss. Mitarbeiter/-inAdler, Maximilianmaximilian.adler@ovgu.de0391-67-58482G24-302 
 Bauske, Emilyebauske@ovgu.de0391-67-58482G24-302 
 Becker, Annalenaannalena.becker@ovgu.de0391-67-57436G24-301 
 Blöbaum, Ankeanke.bloebaum@ovgu.de0391-67-11957G24-303 
 Bobeth, Sebastiansebastian.bobeth@ovgu.de0391-67-11955G24-301 
 Burnside, Rebecca 0391-67-58478G24-003 
 Bücker, Julianejuliane.buecker@ovgu.de0391-6758485G24-323 
 Endrass, Tanjatanja.endrass@ovgu.de0391-67-58479G24-003 
 Froß, Monikamonika.fross@ovgu.de0391 67 57324G24-106 
 Gehlmann, Franziskafranziska.gehlmann@ovgu.de0391-6751955G24-309 
 Gerdes, Ronjaronja.gerdes@ovgu.de03916751959G24-305 
 Güldener, Lasselasse.gueldener@ovgu.de0391-67-51930011 
 Henn, Lauralaura.henn@ovgu.de0391-67-51959G24-305 
 Jüllig, Antoniaantonia.juellig@ovgu.de0391-67-51930011 
 Kastner, Ingoingo.kastner@ovgu.de0391-67-58476G24-301 
 Kirschner, Hanshans.kirschner@ovgu.de0391-67-58479G24-001 
 Klein, Tilmanntilmann.klein@ovgu.de0391-67-58479G24-001 
 Krause, Karenkaren.krause@ovgu.de0391-67-57447G24-303 
 Krippl, MartinMartin.Krippl@ovgu.de0391-67-51920G28-207 
 Kupffer, Rebekkarebekka.kupffer@ovgu.de0049 391 6751919G24-210 
 Maiwald, Asa Sophieasa.maiwald@ovgu.de0391-6751955G24-309 
 Marchner, Janinajanina.marchner@ovgu.de0391-67-57324G24-106 
 Marek, Niconico.marek@ovgu.de0391-67-51929G24-006 
 Merten, Martinmartin.marten@ovgu.de0391-67-58476G24-310 
 Michme, Anjaanja.michme@ovgu.de0391-67-57000 (G28-012)  
 Nigbur, Rolandroland.nigbur@ovgu.de0391-67-58698G24-004 
 Otto, Siegmarsiegmar.otto@ovgu.de0391-67-51960G24-307 
 Overbeck, Anneanne.overbeck@ovgu.de0391-6758485G24-323 
 Poldrack, Benjamin    
 Porcu, Emanueleemanuele.porcu@ovgu.de0391-67-51969  
 Rademacher, JeanneJeanne.Rademacher@ovgu.de0391-67-58466G24-109 
 Sarrou, Mikaellamikaella.sarrou@ovgu.de0391-67-57228G24-009 
 Schmidt, Karolinkarolin.schmidt@ovgu.de0391-67-51917G24-311 
 Sieverding, Theresatheresa.sieverding@ovgu.de0391/67-58470G24-311 
 Wittenberg, Ingainga.wittenberg@ovgu.de0391-67-58473G24-202 
 Wolff, Christianchristian.wolff@ovgu.de0391 - 67-57441G24-R220 
Doktorand/-in (extern)Agostino, Camilacamila.agostino@ovgu.de0391 67 51665G24-102 
 Zheng, Leilei.zheng@ovgu.de0391-67-58472G24-007 
Koordinator/-inNoesselt, Tömmetoemme.noesselt@med.ovgu.de0391-67-58477, -58469G24-107des Modul 4 des ESF-geförderten ABINEP-Programms
Mitarbeiter/-inBecker, Christinachristina.becker@ovgu.de0391-67-58478G24-003TA
Abteilungsassistent/-inDorsch, Janajana.dorsch@ovgu.de0391-67-58470G24-306 
 Müller, Birgitbirgit.mueller@ovgu.de0391-67-58464G24-105 
Lehrbeauftragte/-rBartsch, Mandy    
 Budinger, Eikebudinger@lin-magdeburg.de0391-6263-329  
 Dürschmid, Stefan    
 Gründler, Theo    
 Krauel, Kerstinkerstin.krauel@med.ovgu.de   
 Lehmann, WolfgangWolfgang.Lehmann@ovgu.de0391-67-57302G24-207 
 Richter, Anniarichter@lin-magdeburg.de   
 Watermann, Maria    
 Wendt, Thomas    
 Zähle, Tinotino.zaehle@ovgu.de   
Tutor/-inKnappe, Juliajulia.knappe@ovgu.de   
 Schütte, Julia  G24-210 
Drittmittelbeschäftigte/-rBall, Felixfelix.ball@ovgu.de0391-67-51971G24-102 
 Dupré, Biancabianca.dupre@ovgu.de0391-67-58462G24-205CBBS-Koordinatorin
 Kastner, Ingoingo.kastner@ovgu.de0391-67-58476G24-301 
 Kirsch, Franziskafranziska.kirsch@ovgu.de0391-67-58480G24-004 
 Marek, Niconico.marek@ovgu.de0391-67-51929G24-006 
 Mohammadi, Bahram 0391-67-12470G23-007 
 Wallis, Hannahhannah.wallis@ovgu.de0391-67-51917G24-311 
 Weuthen, Alexanderalexander.weuthen@ovgu.de0391-67-57388G23-009 
 Wolynski, Barbarabarbara.wolynski@ovgu.de0391-67-58462G24-205CBBS-Koordination
MitgliederNoesselt, Tömmetoemme.noesselt@med.ovgu.de0391-67-58477, -58469G24-107des Organisationskommitee des CBBS Graduate Programms
Systemadministrator/-inHartmann, Maxpsychodom@ovgu.de0391 67-51944G24-124 
LSF-Beauftragte/-rDorsch, Janajana.dorsch@ovgu.de0391-67-58470G24-306 
 Kuske, Petrap.kuske@ovgu.de0391-67-58628G24-010 
 Müller, Birgitbirgit.mueller@ovgu.de0391-67-58464G24-105 
Beauftragte/-rNoesselt, Tömmetoemme.noesselt@med.ovgu.de0391-67-58477, -58469G24-107CBBS Sprecher
Studienfachberater/-inRademacher, JeanneJeanne.Rademacher@ovgu.de0391-67-58466G24-109Psychologie
Stipendiat/-inGanesan, Sharavanansharavanan.ganesan@ovgu.de0391-67-58472G24-007 
 Rogge, Juliajulia.rogge@ovgu.de0391-67-58698G24-003 
Wiss. HilfskraftHerzig, Johannesjohannes.herzig@st.ovgu.de   
 Hiwi-Klinische Entwicklungspsychologie,  0391-67-58465G24-110 

Letzte Änderung: 09.01.2019 - Ansprechpartner:

Sie können eine Nachricht versenden an: Webmaster
Sicherheitsabfrage:
Captcha
 
Lösung: