Otto-von-Guericke-Universität Magdeburg

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Team Members

 

Prof. Dr. Ellen Matthies

Chair

Location: Bldg. 24, R 309

Consultation hours: Wednesday,
8.30 - 9.30 a.m. & by appointment

Ellen Matthies



Jana Dorsch

Department Assistant

Location: Bldg. 24, R 306

Tel.: +49 391-6718470
Fax: +49 391-6711963
E-Mail: jana.dorsch@ovgu.de



Jana Dorsch


Dr. Anke Blöbaum

Senior Researcher

Location: Bldg. 24, R 303

Consultation hours: Tuesday,
11 - 12 a.m. & by appointment



Anke Blöbaum



Dr. Ingo Kastner

Research Assistant

Location: Bldg. 24, R 301

Consultation hours: by appointment



Ingo Kastner


Dr. Hannah Wallis

Research Assistant

Location: Bldg. 24, R 311

Consultation hours: by appointment



Hannah Wallis


Sebastian Bobeth

Research Assistant

Location: Bldg. 24, R 301

Consultation hours: by appointment



Sebastian Bobeth


Karen Krause

Research Assistant

Location: Bldg. 24, R 310

Consultation hours:  by appointment

 

Karen Krause



 

Karolin Schmidt

 Research Assistant

Location: Bldg. 24, R 311

Consultation hours: Tuesday,
9.30 - 10.30 a.m. & by appointment






Karolin Schmidt



Marina Fischer

Graduate Assistant

 

 



Marina Fischer2



Florian Müller

Graduate Assistant

 

 



Florian Müller



Maren Haase

Student Assistant

 

 



Maren_swKS



 

Melanie Potempa

Student Assistant

 

 



Melanie Potempa

 

Further members of our network

 

Dr. Sebastian Selge

E-Mail: umweltpsychologie@ovgu.de

 Seppel in sw


 

Dr. Holger von der Lippe

Associate Member/Guest

E-Mail: holger.vonderlippe@medicalschool-berlin.de

 

 

 

Holger von der Lippe

 

Former team members

 





Dr. Malte Nachreiner


E-Mail: malte.nachreiner@ufu.de

 
Malte Nachreiner


 




Jessica Schröter




Jessica Schröter







Maxie Schulte


E-Mail: maxie.schulte@fh-bielefeld.de



Maxie Schulte


 

 

Julia Steinhorst

E-Mail: Julia.Steinhorst@ovgu.de



 

Julia Steinhorst



Iliyana Wenge

E-Mail: Iliyana.Wenge@ovgu.de



 

 

Iliyana


 

 

Inga Wittenberg

E-Mail: inga.wittenberg@ovgu.de



Inga Wittenberg

Letzte Änderung: 16.08.2017 - Contact Person: Webmaster