Otto-von-Guericke-Universität Magdeburg

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Kontaktinformationen

FunktionName
Geschäftsführende/-r Leiter/-inPollmann, Stefanstefan.pollmann@ovgu.de0391-67-184740391-67-11947
Sekretär/-inKuske, Petrap.kuske@ovgu.de0391-67-186280391-67-11947
 Rindermann, Danieladaniela.rindermann@ovgu.de0391-67-184690391-67-11947
 Staufenbiel, Wiebkesekretariat-iaf@ovgu.de0391-67-586170391-67-12404
Hochschullehrer/-inKaiser, Florianflorian.kaiser@ovgu.de0391-67-184700391-67-11963
 Matthies, Ellenellen.matthies@ovgu.de0391-67-18471/184700391-67-11963
 Noesselt, Tömmetoemme.noesselt@med.ovgu.de0391-67-18477, -184690391-67-11947
 Pollmann, Stefanstefan.pollmann@ovgu.de0391-67-184740391-67-11947
 Ullsperger, Markusmarkus.ullsperger@ovgu.de0391-67-184750391-67-11947
 Wetzel, Eunikeeunike.wetzel@ovgu.de0391-67-18468/-184640391-67-11965
Professor/-in im RuhestandLehmann, WolfgangWolfgang.Lehmann@ovgu.de0391-67-573020391-67-11914
 Süß, Heinz-MartinHeinz-Martin.Suess@ovgu.de  
Juniorprofessor/-inHanke, Michaelmichael.hanke@ovgu.de0391-67-184810391-67-11947
 Preuschhof, Claudiaclaudia.preuschhof@ovgu.de0391-67-517550391-67-11947
Wiss. Mitarbeiter/-inBaumgarten, Melaniem.baumgarten@ovgu.de0391-67-584860391-67-11914
 Bauske, Emilyebauske@ovgu.de0391-67-184820391-67-11963
 Blöbaum, Ankeanke.bloebaum@ovgu.de0391-67-119570391-67-11963
 Bobeth, Sebastiansebastian.bobeth@ovgu.de0391-67-119550391-67-11963
 Burnside, Rebecca 0391-67-184780391-67-11947
 Dittrich, Sandrasandra.dittrich@ovgu.de0391-67-119690391-67-11947
 Dombrowe, Isabelisabel.dombrowe@ovgu.de0391-67-119410391-67-11947
 Endrass, Tanjatanja.endrass@ovgu.de0391-67-184790391-67-11947
 Fischer, Adrian Georgadrian.fischer@ovgu.de0391-67-184790391-67-11947
 Henn, Lauralaura.henn@ovgu.de0391-67-184850391-67-11963
 Hentschke, Lianeliane.hentschke@ovgu.de0391-67-184820391-67-11963
 Horr, Ninja Katjaninja.horr@ovgu.de0391-67-119300391-67-11947
 Kastner, Ingoingo.kastner@ovgu.de0391-67-119550391/67-11963
 Kaule, Falkofalko.kaule@med.ovgu.de0391-67-184270391-67-11947
 Kirschner, Hanshans.kirschner@ovgu.de0391-67-186980391-67-11947
 Klein, Tilmanntilmann.klein@ovgu.de0391-184790391-67-11947
 Knuth, MichaelMichael.Knuth@ovgu.de0391-67-184730391-67-11963
 Krause, Karenkaren.krause@ovgu.de0391-67-184760391-67-11963
 Krippl, MartinMartin.Krippl@ovgu.de0391-67-119200391-67-11914
 Marchner, Janinajanina.marchner@ovgu.de0391-67-517550391-67-11947
 Marschke, Beatricebeatrice.marschke@ovgu.de0391-67-184820391-67-11963
 Nath, Carolacarola.nath@ovgu.de0391-67-184720391-67-11947
 Nigbur, Rolandroland.nigbur@ovgu.de0391-67-186980391-67-11947
 Otto, Siegmarsiegmar.otto@ovgu.de0391-67-119600391-67-11963
 Peter, Eileen 0391-67-119300391-67-11947
 Pohl, Tanjatanja.pohl@ovgu.de0391-67-119690391-67-11947
 Poldrack, Benjaminbenjamin.poldrack@ovgu.de0391-67-184270391-67-11947
 Rademacher, JeanneJeanne.Rademacher@ovgu.de0391-67-184660391-67-11914
 Schmidt, Karolinkarolin.schmidt@ovgu.de0391-67-119170391-67-11963
 Wang, Lihuilihui.wang@ovgu.de0391-67-119300391-67-11947
 Wittenberg, Ingainga.wittenberg@ovgu.de0391-67-184850391-67-11963
Mitarbeiter/-inBecker, Christinachristina.becker@ovgu.de0391-67-184780391-67-11947
 Dorsch, Janajana.dorsch@ovgu.de0391-67-184700391-67-11963
 Müller, Birgitbirgit.mueller@ovgu.de0391-67-184640391-67-11914
Lehrbeauftragte/-rBudinger, Eikebudinger@lin-magdeburg.de0391-6263-329 
 Gründler, Theo   
 Güldener, Lasse   
 Ibe, Pierre   
 Krauel, Kerstinkerstin.krauel@med.ovgu.de  
 Lehmann, WolfgangWolfgang.Lehmann@ovgu.de0391-67-573020391-67-11914
 Watermann, Maria   
 Wendt, Thomas   
 Zähle, Tinotino.zaehle@ovgu.de  
Tutor/-inDumke, Lars   
 Wagner, Adina   
Drittmittelbeschäftigte/-rBall, Felixfelix.ball@med.ovgu.de0391-67-116650391-67-11947
 Hoffmann, Doreendoreen.hoffmann@ovgu.de0391-67-11959 
 Kaiser, Christianchristian.kaiser@ovgu.de0391-67-184800391-67-11947
 Kastner, Ingoingo.kastner@ovgu.de0391-67-119550391/67-11963
 Kibbe, Alexandraalexandra.kibbe@ovgu.de0391-67-119590391-67-11963
 Mohammadi, Bahram 0391-67-124700391-67-11947
 Porracin, Eleonoraeleonora.porracin@ovgu.de0391-67-184720391-67-11947
 Reeder, Reshanne Raereshanne.reeder@ovgu.de0391-67-119410391-67-11947
 Sharifian, Faribafariba.sharifian@ovgu.de0391-67-119290391-67-11947
 Starke, Johannajohanna.starke@med.ovgu.de0391-67-182740391-67-11947
 Wallis, Hannahhannah.wallis@ovgu.de0391-67-119170391-67-11963
 Wolynski, Barbarabarbara.wolynski@ovgu.de0391-67-184620391-67-11114
Systemadministrator/-inBöttcher, Dustinpsychodom@ovgu.de6711944 
 Waite, Alexander Q.alexander.waite@ovgu.de0391-67-184270391-67-11947
LSF-Beauftragte/-rDorsch, Janajana.dorsch@ovgu.de0391-67-184700391-67-11963
 Kuske, Petrap.kuske@ovgu.de0391-67-186280391-67-11947
 Müller, Birgitbirgit.mueller@ovgu.de0391-67-184640391-67-11914
 Staufenbiel, Wiebkesekretariat-iaf@ovgu.de0391-67-586170391-67-12404
Studienberater/-inKnuth, MichaelMichael.Knuth@ovgu.de0391-67-184730391-67-11963
Studienfachberater/-inRademacher, JeanneJeanne.Rademacher@ovgu.de0391-67-184660391-67-11914
Letzte Änderung: 07.08.2017 - Ansprechpartner: Webmaster