Otto-von-Guericke-Universität Magdeburg

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Kontaktinformationen

FunktionName
Geschäftsführende/-r Leiter/-inPollmann, Stefanstefan.pollmann@ovgu.de0391-67-584740391-67-11947
Sekretär/-inKuske, Petrap.kuske@ovgu.de0391-67-586280391-67-11947
 Rindermann, Danieladaniela.rindermann@ovgu.de0391-67-584690391-67-11947
Hochschullehrer/-inKaiser, Florianflorian.kaiser@ovgu.de0391-67-584670391-67-11963
 Matthies, Ellenellen.matthies@ovgu.de0391-67-584710391-67-11963
 Noesselt, Tömmetoemme.noesselt@med.ovgu.de0391-67-58477, -584690391-67-41947
 Pollmann, Stefanstefan.pollmann@ovgu.de0391-67-584740391-67-11947
 Ullsperger, Markusmarkus.ullsperger@ovgu.de0391-67-584750391-67-11947
Professor/-in im RuhestandFuhrer, Ursurs.fuhrer@ovgu.de  
 Lehmann, WolfgangWolfgang.Lehmann@ovgu.de0391-67-573020391-67-11914
 Süß, Heinz-MartinHeinz-Martin.Suess@ovgu.de  
Juniorprofessor/-inHanke, Michaelmichael.hanke@ovgu.de0391-67-584810391-67- 41914
 Preuschhof, Claudiaclaudia.preuschhof@ovgu.de0391-67-517550391-67-11914
Wiss. Mitarbeiter/-inBaumgarten, Melaniem.baumgarten@ovgu.de0391-67-584860391-67-11914
 Bauske, Emilyebauske@ovgu.de0391-67-184820391-67-11963
 Benz, Karstakarsta.benz@med.ovgu.de0391-67-519690391-67-11947
 Blöbaum, Ankeanke.bloebaum@ovgu.de0391-67-119570391-67-11963
 Bobeth, Sebastiansebastian.bobeth@ovgu.de0391-67-119550391-67-11963
 Burnside, Rebecca 0391-67-584780391-67-11947
 Contier, Oliveroliver.contier@ovgu.de0391-67-572280391-67-11947
 Dittrich, Sandrasandra.dittrich@ovgu.de0391-67-519690391-67-41947
 Endrass, Tanjatanja.endrass@ovgu.de0391-67-584790391-67-11947
 Fischer, Adrian Georgadrian.fischer@ovgu.de0391-67-584790391-67-11947
 Güldener, Lasselasse.gueldener@ovgu.de0391-67-519410391-67-11947
 Henn, Lauralaura.henn@ovgu.de0391-67-584850391-67-41963
 Hentschke, Lianeliane.hentschke@ovgu.de0391-67-184820391-67-11963
 Horr, Ninja Katjaninja.horr@ovgu.de0391-67-519300391-67-11947
 Kastner, Ingoingo.kastner@ovgu.de0391-67-584760391/67-11963
 Kaule, Falkofalko.kaule@med.ovgu.de0391-67-184270391-67-11947
 Kirschner, Hanshans.kirschner@ovgu.de0391-67-586980391-67-11947
 Klein, Tilmanntilmann.klein@ovgu.de0391-67-584790391-67-11947
 Knuth, MichaelMichael.Knuth@ovgu.de0391-67-584730391-67-41963
 Krause, Karenkaren.krause@ovgu.de0391-67-584760391-67-11963
 Krippl, MartinMartin.Krippl@ovgu.de0391-67-519200391-67-11914
 Marchner, Janinajanina.marchner@ovgu.de0391-67-573240391-67-11947
 Marschke, Beatricebeatrice.marschke@ovgu.de0391-67-184820391-67-11963
 Michme, Anjaanja.michme@ovgu.de0391-67-54895 (G28-011)0391-67-11947
 Müller, Florianflorian.mueller@ovgu.de0391-67119550391-6711963
 Nath, Carolacarola.nath@ovgu.de0391-67-584720391-67-11947
 Nigbur, Rolandroland.nigbur@ovgu.de0391-67-586980391-67-11947
 Otto, Siegmarsiegmar.otto@ovgu.de0391-67-119600391-67-11963
 Peter, Eileen   
 Pohl, Tanjatanja.pohl@ovgu.de 0391-67-57324
 Poldrack, Benjaminbenjamin.poldrack@ovgu.de0391-67-184270391-67-11947
 Rademacher, JeanneJeanne.Rademacher@ovgu.de0391-67-584660391-67-11914
 Sarrou, Mikaellamikaella.sarrou@ovgu.de0391-67-572280391-67-11947
 Schmidt, Karolinkarolin.schmidt@ovgu.de0391-67-519170391-67-11963
 Wang, Lihuilihui.wang@ovgu.de0391-67-519290391-67-11947
 Wittenberg, Ingainga.wittenberg@ovgu.de0391-67-584850391-67-41963
Doktorand/-in (extern)Agostino, Camilacamila.agostino@ovgu.de0391 67 516650391 67 41947
Koordinator/-inNoesselt, Tömmetoemme.noesselt@med.ovgu.de0391-67-58477, -584690391-67-41947
Mitarbeiter/-inBecker, Christinachristina.becker@ovgu.de0391-67-584780391-67-11947
 Dorsch, Janajana.dorsch@ovgu.de0391-67-584700391-67-41963
 Müller, Birgitbirgit.mueller@ovgu.de0391-67-584640391-67-41914
Lehrbeauftragte/-rBudinger, Eikebudinger@lin-magdeburg.de0391-6263-329 
 Gründler, Theo   
 Ibe, Pierre   
 Jüllig, Antonia   
 Krauel, Kerstinkerstin.krauel@med.ovgu.de  
 Lehmann, WolfgangWolfgang.Lehmann@ovgu.de0391-67-573020391-67-11914
 Richter, Anniarichter@lin-magdeburg.de0391-6263-93151 
 Watermann, Maria   
 Wendt, Thomas   
 Zähle, Tinotino.zaehle@ovgu.de  
Tutor/-inDumke, Lars   
 Schwarck, Svenjasvenja.schwarck@ovgu.de  
 Wagner, Adinaadina.wagner@ovgu.de  
Drittmittelbeschäftigte/-rBall, Felixfelix.ball@ovgu.de0391-67-519710391-67-41947
 Hoffmann, Doreendoreen.hoffmann@ovgu.de0391-67-11959 
 Kaiser, Christianchristian.kaiser@ovgu.de0391-67-584800391-67-11947
 Kastner, Ingoingo.kastner@ovgu.de0391-67-584760391/67-11963
 Kibbe, Alexandraalexandra.kibbe@ovgu.de0391-67-119590391-67-11963
 Mohammadi, Bahram 0391-67-124700391-67-11947
 Ruhnau, Reshanne Raereshanne.reeder@ovgu.de0391-67-519410391-67-11947
 Wallis, Hannahhannah.wallis@ovgu.de0391-67-519170391-67-11963
 Wolynski, Barbarabarbara.wolynski@ovgu.de0391-67-584620391-67-11114
MitgliederNoesselt, Tömmetoemme.noesselt@med.ovgu.de0391-67-58477, -584690391-67-41947
Systemadministrator/-inBöttcher, Dustinpsychodom@ovgu.de0391 67-51944 
 Waite, Alexander Q.alexander.waite@ovgu.de0391-67-184270391-67-11947
LSF-Beauftragte/-rDorsch, Janajana.dorsch@ovgu.de0391-67-584700391-67-41963
 Kuske, Petrap.kuske@ovgu.de0391-67-586280391-67-11947
 Müller, Birgitbirgit.mueller@ovgu.de0391-67-584640391-67-41914
Beauftragte/-rNoesselt, Tömmetoemme.noesselt@med.ovgu.de0391-67-58477, -584690391-67-41947
Studienberater/-inKnuth, MichaelMichael.Knuth@ovgu.de0391-67-584730391-67-41963
Studienfachberater/-inRademacher, JeanneJeanne.Rademacher@ovgu.de0391-67-584660391-67-11914
Stipendiat/-inGanesan, Sharavanansharavanan.ganesan@ovgu.de0391-67-584720391-67-11947
 Rogge, Juliajulia.rogge@ovgu.de0391-67-584780391-67-11947
Wiss. HilfskraftHiwi-Klinische Entwicklungspsychologie,  0391-67-58465 
Letzte Änderung: 07.08.2017 - Ansprechpartner: Webmaster