Team

pollmann_s 

Prof. Dr. Stefan Pollmann

reshanne 

Dr. Reshanne Reeder

wang_l 

Dr. Lihui Wang

  • Building 24, Room 006
  • Tel.: +49 (0)391 67 51930
  • E-Mail: lihui.wang@ovgu.de

 

M.Sc. Carola Nath

 

M.Sc. Lasse Güldener

  • Building 23, Room
  • Tel. +49 (0)391 67 51941
  • E-mail: lasse.gueldener@ovgu.de
 

M.Sc. Mikaella Sarrou

  • Building 24, Room 007
  • Tel. +49 (0)391 67 57228
  • E-mail: mikaella.sarrou@ovgu.de
 

M.Sc. Oliver Contier

  • Building 24, Room 007
  • Tel. +49 (0)391 67 57228
  • E-mail: oliver.contier@ovgu.de
 

M.Sc. Sharavanan Ganesan

  • Building 24, Room 007
  • Tel. +49 (0)391 67 58472
  • E-mail: sharavanan.ganesan@ovgu.de
 

M.Sc. Lei Zheng

  • Building 24, Room 007
  • Tel. +49 (0)391 67 58472
  • E-mail: lei.zheng@ovgu.de
 

Nico Marek

  • Building 24, Room 011
  • Tel.: +49 (0)391 67 51930
  • E-Mail: nico.marek@eclipso.de
 

Lisa Rosenblum

  • Building 24, Room 011
  • Tel.: +49 (0)391 67 51930
  • E-Mail: elisabeth-maria.rosenblum@ovgu.de

Alumni

 

Dr. Falko Kaule

 

M.Sc. Eleonora Porracin

 

Dr. Ninja Katja Horr

 

Dr Fariba Sharifian

 

Dr. Ayan Sengupta

 

Dipl.-Psych. Susanne Sommer

 

Dr. Sascha Purmann

 

Dipl.-Psych. Franziska Geringswald

 

Dipl.-Psych. Anne Schmidt

  M.Sc. Svea Schröder
   Dipl.Psych. Florian Baumgartner

 

Dr. Jane Klemen

 

Dr. Wolf Zinke

 

Dr. Michael Hanke

 

Dr. Reka Daniel-Weiner

 

Dr. Angela Agnes Manginelli

  Dr. Marianne Maertens
  Dr. Anja Meinke

Letzte Änderung: 08.11.2018 - Ansprechpartner:

Sie können eine Nachricht versenden an: Webmaster
Sicherheitsabfrage:
Captcha
 
Lösung: